





## Government of Jammu and Kashmir Health & Medical Education Department

Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu.

Subject:

Transfer & posting of Medical Officers.

Ref.

No. Est-3/1-133/1951 dated 27.04.2023 from Directorate of Health Services,

Government Order No. 369-JK (HME) of 2023 Dated: 29-04-2023

In the interest of administration and patient care, the following transfers/postings are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

S. No.	Name and designation of doctor	Present Place of posting	New Place of posting.
1.	Dr. Rukaya Kahlil , Medical Officer	NTPHC Cheerkoot, Sogam	NTPHC Machipora, Handwara
2.	Dr. Jehangir Ahmad Mir, Medical Officer	NTPHC Machipora, Handwara	NTPHC Cheerkoot, Sogam
3.	Dr. Ab. Majid Bhat, Medical Officer	CHC Keller, Shopian	GMC Srinagar on the standard terms and conditions of deputation
4.	Dr. Naseer Gull, Medical Officer	SDH Chadoora	Medical Officer Provincial Medical Store Srinagar.
5.	Dr. Javaid Ahmad , Medical Officer	PHC Danisydan, Uri Baramulla	SDH Sopore Baramulla
6.	Dr. Asif Anwar, Medical Officer	SDH Sopore Baramulla	PHC Danishydian, Uri Baramulla .
7.	Dr. Imtiyaz Hussain, Medical Officer	NTPHC Yanud Block Saller	PHC Marhama Bijbehra Anantang.

Page 1 of 3

8.	Dr. Salma Naseem, Medical Officer	NTPHC Satoora Tral	Labour Department on the standard terms and
9.	Dr. Younis Kahlil, Medical Officer	PHC Sangerwani Rajpora	conditions of deputation NTPHC Satoora Tral
10.	Dr. Abid Manzoor, Medical Officer	SDH Pampore	PHC Sangerwani Rajpora
11.	Dr. Rubina Bashir , Medical Officer	DH Budgam	Gousia Hospital Srinagar.
12.	Dr. Amira Shafi, Medical Officer	Gousia Hospital Sgr.	DH Budgam
13.	Dr. Syed Manzoor Ul Haq, Medical Officer	NTPHC Chewdara, Beerwah	Gousia Hospital Srinagar.
14.	Dr. Syed Taskeen, Medical Officer	Gousia Hospital Sgr.	NTPHC Chewdara, Beerwah
15.	Dr. Fayaz Ahmad Bhat , Medical Officer	NIT Srinagar	NTPHC Zantrag, Pampore
16.	Dr. Aijaz Ahmad Tilwani , Medical Officer (MD Medicine)	PHC Dabipora, Budgam	SDH Nagam
17.	Dr. Hina Rehman , Medical Officer	SDH Nagam	PHC Dabipora, Budgam
18.	Dr. Mir Najib Ahmad , Medical Officer	SDH Tangdar, Kupwara	MMC Noorbagh Srinagar.
19.	Dr.Tufail Kochak, Medical Officer	MMC Noorbagh Sgr.	SDH Tangdar, Kupwara
20.	Dr. Owais Ahmad Zaki , Medical Officer	PHC Drugmulla, Kupwara	PHC Wadwan Soibough Budgam
21.	Dr. Nazir Ahmad Lone, Medical Officer, (MD Medicine)	PHC Wadwan, Soibough Budgam	PHC Drugmulla, Kupwara
22.	Dr. Ayaz Ali Mir, Medical Officer (MS Ortho)	SDH Nagam, Budgam	DH Pulwama
MUST	e of G	wid Kind	Page 2 o

23.	Dr. Aamir Yaqoob Hakak, Medical Officer (MS Ortho)	DH Pulwama	SDH Nagam, Budgam
24.	Dr. Shazia Javaid	PHC G.K. Qasim, Pattan	SDH Seer, Anantnag
25.	Dr. Nasir Hamid, Medical Officer	SDH Seer, Anantnag	PHC G.K. Qasim, Pattan
26.	Dr. Rahat Abass , Medical Officer	SDH Kupwara	SDH Bijbehra Anantnag.
27.	Dr. Shamsun Nisa , Medical Officer	PHC Bamdoora, Larnoo Ang.	PHC Sigufara, Salle Anantnag.
28.	Dr. Gulam Fatima, Medical Officer	PHC Sigufara, Salle Ang.	PHC Bamdoora, Larnoo Anantnag

All doctors shall be deemed to have been relieved from their present place of posting.

## By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

## Sd/-(Bhupinder Kumar) IAS

Secretary to the Government
Health and Medical Education Department

No. No. HD-Gaz0Gen/418/2023 (CC7178293)

Dated:29-04-2023

Copy to the:-

- 1. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 2. Labour Commissioner, J&K.
- 3. Principal, Government Medical College, Srinagar.
- 4. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museums, J&K.
- 5. Director, Health Services, Kashmir.
- 6. Director, Health Services, Jammu.
- 7. Concerned doctors for compliance.
- 8. Private Secretary to the Secretary to the Government, Health and Medical Education Department.

9. I/C Website, Health and Medical Education Department.

10. Government Order file/Stock file.

(Mohammad Iqbal Lone)

Under Secretary to the Government Health & Medical Education Department

Page 3 of 3